Domingo de Brompton en Sampa

Primer garbeo con la Brompton en Sao Paulo. Todos los Domingos se abre la «Bici-Faija», unos 10 kms por las calles cercanas al Parque Ibirapoera. Calor, humedad y ambientazo!

Garmin Connect – Details.

 

5 comments so far

  1. Eugenia Creo on

    Que chula la foto de los gatos!! Y vaya ambientazo que se ve por ahí!!
    Lo de la humedad y el calor, ya no me hace tanta gracia….Pero…Que envidia!!

    • monsiso on

      Pero quien anda ahí!!!Pero si es la brisa Eugenia! Hola bombón! Me gusta que hayas visitado my blog! Te mandaré más fotos! Bicos, beijos!

  2. Greetings from California! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you present here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI,
    just 3G .. Anyhow, fantastic blog!

  3. outbound calling on

    Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I am impressed!

    Extremely useful info specifically the closing section 🙂 I
    deal with such information much. I was seeking this particular information for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  4. Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web site, because
    i wish for enjoyment, as this this web site conations
    in fact pleasant funny stuff too.


Deja un comentario